Bio

Hello my name is Chris. I am a down to earth,easy going guy. I  love to read,cook, and am a huge sports fan. I love Old Skool music,the Blues ,r and b, and some hip hop and rap. I am a diehard Chicago Bulls, and New Orleans Saints fan and also a ST. Louis Blues fan.I am always looking to meet new people and make new friends. I am on Twitter if you would like to follow me there. I am @sportsfreak55. I am also on Mocospace as laserboxguy. Take the time to get to know me and you will be glad you did. God bless you and have a wonderful day.

About Renegade528

I love to read and cook. Huge baseball and basketball fan. Easy going and down to earth. Take the time to get to know me and you will be glad you did. Renegade528 on Twitter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bio

Leave a Reply

